Heimdal Fotball

Lag og trenere

Lag og trenere
  TRENERE HEIMDAL FK    
           
J2011 (7år) Trener Anders Nordli 45061530 annordli@gmail.com
  Trener Kathrine Lindebø-Tennebekk   kie81@hotmail.com
G2011 (7år) Trener Thomas Røed 91382628 roed.thomas@gmail.com
  Trener Hans Erik Olufsen 99242770 hans_eriko@hotmail.com
  Trener Stian Thorsø   stian.thorso@sweco.no
J2010 (8år) Trener Jørn Ove Asklund 92259858 f7u@trondheim.kommune.no
G2010 (8år) Trener Albert Rødal 91112284 aqv@trondheim.kommune.no
  Trener Thomas Hoel 90108327 thomas.hoel@stolav.no
  Trener Widar Lian 47645002 widarli@online.no
  Trener Rune Lund 92288082 rune.lund@meny.no
           
G2009 (9år) Trener Oddbjørn Lindebø-Tennebekk 93224461 lindebekk@gmail.com
  Trener Terje Reitaas 90752968 terje.reitaas@sintef.no
  Trener Ellef Bakken 92662267 ellefb@hotmail.com
  Trener Tage Flatval 90835496 tage.flatval@politiet.no
  Trener Ketil  Haugen  91704279 Ketilh@hotmail.com
  Trener Jomar Svankild   svjom@hotmail.com
J2009 (9år) Trener Runar Aakvik 90416621 runar@grontvedt.no
  Trener Steffen Sandvær 90099762 steffensandvar76@gmail.com
G2008 (10år) Trener Stian Thorsø 99705421 stian.thorso@sweco.no
  Trener Inge Åsen 97111972 inge.asen@ntebb.no
  Trener Atle Knudsen 41060178 atleknudsen@hotmail.com
  Trener Ragnar T. Dahle    
  Trener Anders Wolden   thewolden@gmail.com
  Trener Bjørn Kottum   bjorn.kottum@rbk.no
  Trener Håvard Lislien   hlislien@hotmail.com
G2007 (11år) Trener Einar Lohse 92017055 einar.lohse@gmail.com
  Trener Kåre Nilsen 99537998 kaanilsen@hotmail.com
  Trener Ståle Risem-Johansen 90208578 stale@risem-johansen.no
J2006 (12år) Trener Geir Arne   geirarnr@online.no
G2006 (12år) Trener Tage Flatval 90835496 tage.flatval@politiet.no
  Trener Frank Tangvik 92696269 frank@kulinarum.no
  Trener Gisle Selnes 91588912 gisle.selnes@gmail.com
  Trener Fabien Champay    
G2005 (13år) Trener Lars Almås 93438033 lars1966@online.no
  Trener Steinar Engh 9135611 steinar@engh.priv.no
J2005 (13år) Trener Kjell Grove 95837433 kjellgrove@gmail.com
  Trener Lars Sveås 92448400 lars.m.sveaas@gmail.com
G2004 (14år) Trener Arve Nordskag 45513077 anordskag@gmail.com
  Trener Frode Aalberg 95869626 froaalb@online.no
G16 Trener Frank Blix 95871257 frank@roskaft.no
  Trener Ronny Sundberg 98841759 ronny.sundberg@lovenskiold.no
J17 Trener Lise Haugen Smistad 90216413 lise_smistad@hotmail.com
  Trener Marthe Venås Berg 98408700 m_berg94@hotmail.com
J19 Trener Sverre Johansen 99278170 sverre-johansen@outlook.com
G19 Trener Kristoffer Saksvik   kristoffer_ss@hotmail.com
J19 Trener Sverre Johansen 99278170 sverre-johansen@outlook.com
Damer SR   Lise Haugen Smistad 90216413 lise_smistad@hotmail.com
Menn SR Trener Roar Hansen 46942612 roaha@trondelagfylke.no
  Trener Pål Kenneth Lundereng 91739855 paal.lundereng@gmail.com
  Trener Ketil Eggan 99357902 eggan8@hotmail.com
6. div Trener Robert Voldhagen Ellingsen   robert_fulham@hotmail.com

HEIMDAL FOTBALL

Vestre Rosten 4

7072 HEIMDAL

kontoret@heimdal-fotball.no

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift